Navigation

Longview School District

Container

Longview, WA, USA

District Calendar

Search

Date Range
-

Filter

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Mt Solo Volleyball vs Monticello
-
Mt Solo and Monticello
Regular Board Meeting
Administration Building Board Room with Remote Option
Tue, Sep 27
Picture Day
Monticello ELA Class
Mt Solo Volleyball vs Monticello, Cascade, St. Rose
-
Mt Solo, Monticello, Cascade, St. Rose
PTO Meeting
Kessler
Thu, Sep 29
Mt Solo Football vs Monticello at Longview Memorial Stadium
-
Longview Memorial Stadium
Mon, Oct 3
Book Fair
Northlake
Papa Murphy Fundraiser Cards
-
Kessler Elementary
FAFSA Night
Mark Morris High School, Room C5
Tue, Oct 4
Book Fair
Northlake
Mt Solo Volleyball vs Monticello, Cascade
-
Mt Solo, Monticello, Cascade
Thu, Oct 6
Book Fair
Northlake
Mt Solo Football vs Cascade at Mt Solo
-
Mt Solo
Mt Solo Volleyball Homecoming 2
-
Mt Solo
PTO Meeting
Library
Mt Solo Cross Country at Lake Sacajawea Martins Dock
-
Lake Sacajawea Martins Dock
First Grade Family Night
-
Northlake
PTO Meeting
Olympic
Bingo Night
-
Northlake
Sat, Oct 8
Mt Solo Cross Country at Rainier High School
-
Rainier High School, Rainier, OR
Tue, Nov 1
Heritage Language Club (Invite Only)
-
Northlake
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Heritage Language Club (Invite Only)
-
Northlake
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board Meetings
  • Key Dates - District
  • Broadway Learning Center
  • Cascade Middle School
  • Columbia Heights Elementary School
  • Columbia Valley Gardens Elementary School
  • Discovery High School
  • Kessler Elementary School
  • Mark Morris High School
  • Mint Valley Elementary School
  • Monticello Middle School
  • Mt. Solo Middle School
  • Northlake Elementary School
  • Olympic Elementary School
  • R.A. Long High School
  • Robert Gray Elementary School
  • St. Helens Elementary

District Calendar 2022-2023: Download (English)

2022-23 Student Calendar Jpeg