Navigation

Longview School District

Container

Longview, WA, USA

District Calendar

Search

Date Range
-

Filter

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Girls Tennis VS R.A. Long
R.A. Long
Fastpitch VS Hockinson
7th Avenue Park
JV Baseball VS Hockinson
Hockinson
Varsity Baseball VS Hockinson
Hockinson
Special Meeting of the Board
District Board Room with remote option
Tue, May 3
Reading CAT Test Gr. 3,4,5
Kessler Elementary
Track Short Practice
-
Monticello
Track Pictures
Café
Girls Golf VS Columbia River
Columbia River
JV/C Girls Tennis VS 3 Rivers
Mark Morris
Track VS R.A. Long
Mark Morris
Jv Baseball VS Toutle Lake
Mark Morris
Varsity Baseball VS Toutle Lake
Mark Morris
Wed, May 4
Lomax/Harris College Signing
Auditorium
Girls Tennis VS Washougal
Washougal
JV Baseball VS Woodland
Mark Morris
Varsity Baseball VS Woodland
Mark Morris
Thu, May 5
Reading PT Test Gr. 3,4,5
Kessler Elementary
Girls Golf VS Hockinson
Hockinson
Track Meet VS Cascade
Cascade
Boys Soccer VS Woodland
Mark Morris
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Fastpitch VS Fort Vancouver
7th Avenue Park
Regular Board Meeting
Administration Building Board Room with Remote Option
Tue, May 10
Math CAT Test Gr. 3,4,5
Kessler Elementary
Mt Solo Track Vs. Cascade
-
Mt Solo
Fri, May 13
Track Dairy Queen Run $$$
-
Monticello
Fastpitch VS R.A. Long
7th Avenue Park
SpongeBob the Musical
Auditorium
Sat, May 14
SpongeBob the Musical
Auditorium
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Mt Solo Track 6th Grade Meet
-
Mt Solo
Thu, May 19
Retiree Social
-
District Board Room
2nd Grade Family Night
-
Fri, May 20
Track Tri-Meet Championship
R.A. Long Stadium
St. Helens Spring Concert
-
Mt Solo Track Championship Event
-
Monticello
Track Districts @ Shelton
Shelton
SpongeBob the Musical
Auditorium
Sat, May 21
SpongeBob the Musical
Auditorium
Sun, May 22
SpongeBob the Musical
Auditorium
Mon, May 23
Mt Solo Track Pizza Party
-
Mt Solo Cafeteria
Regular Board Meeting
Administration Building Board Room with Remote Option
Tue, May 24
Track Awards
-
Monticello Cafeteria
Spring High School Orchestra Concert
LCC Rose Center
Band Concert
Auditorium
Wed, May 25
Coffee with the Principal
-
Kessler
Senior Orals
-
Thu, May 26
Mark Morris Choir Concert
-
LCC RCA Wollenberg Auditorium
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Thu, Jun 2
Coffee with the Principal
-
Kessler
Mt Solo Year End Choir Concert in Gym
-
Mt Solo Middle School Gym
Cascade Choir Concert
-
Cafeteria
Sat, Jun 4
Prom (RAL/MM)
-
Expo Center

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board Meetings
  • Key Dates - District
  • Broadway Learning Center
  • Cascade Middle School
  • Columbia Heights Elementary School
  • Columbia Valley Gardens Elementary School
  • Discovery High School
  • Kessler Elementary School
  • Mark Morris High School
  • Mint Valley Elementary School
  • Monticello Middle School
  • Mt. Solo Middle School
  • Northlake Elementary School
  • Olympic Elementary School
  • R.A. Long High School
  • Robert Gray Elementary School
  • St. Helens Elementary

District Calendar 2022-2023: Download (English)

District Calendar 2021-2022: Download (English)

Class will be in session on Friday, May 27 to make up for the school day cancelled on Monday, April 11 due to bad weather.  

First page of the PDF file: 21-22Calenarrevise4-20-22