Navigation

Longview School District

Container

Longview, WA, USA

District Calendar

Search

Date Range
-

Filter

July 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
School Garden Community Days - Mint Valley
-
Mint Valley School Garden
School Garden Community Days - Mt. Solo
-
Mt. Solo School Garden
School Garden Community Days - Monticello
-
Monticello School Garden
Tue, Jul 2
School Garden Community Days - CVG
-
CVG School Garden
School Garden Community Days - St. Helens
-
St. Helens School Garden
Wed, Jul 3
School Garden Community Days - Cascade
-
Cascade School Garden
School Garden Community Days - Columbia Heights
-
Columbia Heights School Garden
Thu, Jul 4
School Garden Community Days at Robert Gray
-
Robert Gray School Gardens
School Garden Community Days - Olympic
-
Olympic School Garden
Fri, Jul 5
School Garden Community Days - Northlake
-
Northlake School Garden
School Garden Community Days - Kessler
-
Kessler School Garden
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
School Garden Community Days - Mint Valley
-
Mint Valley School Garden
School Garden Community Days - Mt. Solo
-
Mt. Solo School Garden
School Garden Community Days - Monticello
-
Monticello School Garden
Regular Meeting of the Board of Directors
Board Room with remote option
Tue, Jul 9
School Garden Community Days - CVG
-
CVG School Garden
School Garden Community Days - St. Helens
-
St. Helens School Garden
Wed, Jul 10
School Garden Community Days - Cascade
-
Cascade School Garden
School Garden Community Days - Columbia Heights
-
Columbia Heights School Garden
Thu, Jul 11
School Garden Community Days at Robert Gray
-
Robert Gray School Gardens
School Garden Community Days - Olympic
-
Olympic School Garden
Fri, Jul 12
School Garden Community Days - Northlake
-
Northlake School Garden
School Garden Community Days - Kessler
-
Kessler School Garden
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
School Garden Community Days - Mint Valley
-
Mint Valley School Garden
School Garden Community Days - Mt. Solo
-
Mt. Solo School Garden
School Garden Community Days - Monticello
-
Monticello School Garden
Tue, Jul 16
School Garden Community Days - CVG
-
CVG School Garden
School Garden Community Days - St. Helens
-
St. Helens School Garden
Wed, Jul 17
School Garden Community Days - Cascade
-
Cascade School Garden
School Garden Community Days - Columbia Heights
-
Columbia Heights School Garden
Special Meeting of the Board
District Board Room
Thu, Jul 18
School Garden Community Days at Robert Gray
-
Robert Gray School Gardens
School Garden Community Days - Olympic
-
Olympic School Garden
Fri, Jul 19
School Garden Community Days - Northlake
-
Northlake School Garden
School Garden Community Days - Kessler
-
Kessler School Garden
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
School Garden Community Days - Mint Valley
-
Mint Valley School Garden
School Garden Community Days - Mt. Solo
-
Mt. Solo School Garden
School Garden Community Days - Monticello
-
Monticello School Garden
Regular Meeting of the Board of Directors
Board Room with remote option
Tue, Jul 23
School Garden Community Days - CVG
-
CVG School Garden
School Garden Community Days - St. Helens
-
St. Helens School Garden
Wed, Jul 24
School Garden Community Days - Cascade
-
Cascade School Garden
School Garden Community Days - Columbia Heights
-
Columbia Heights School Garden
Thu, Jul 25
School Garden Community Days at Robert Gray
-
Robert Gray School Gardens
School Garden Community Days - Olympic
-
Olympic School Garden
Fri, Jul 26
School Garden Community Days - Northlake
-
Northlake School Garden
School Garden Community Days - Kessler
-
Kessler School Garden
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
School Garden Community Days - Mint Valley
-
Mint Valley School Garden
School Garden Community Days - Mt. Solo
-
Mt. Solo School Garden
School Garden Community Days - Monticello
-
Monticello School Garden
Tue, Jul 30
School Garden Community Days - CVG
-
CVG School Garden
School Garden Community Days - St. Helens
-
St. Helens School Garden
Monticello PTO Meeting
Lobby
Wed, Jul 31
School Garden Community Days - Cascade
-
Cascade School Garden
School Garden Community Days - Columbia Heights
-
Columbia Heights School Garden
Thu, Aug 1
School Garden Community Days at Robert Gray
-
Robert Gray School Gardens
School Garden Community Days - Olympic
-
Olympic School Garden
Fri, Aug 2
School Garden Community Days - Northlake
-
Northlake School Garden
School Garden Community Days - Kessler
-
Kessler School Garden
Sat, Aug 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board Meetings
  • Key Dates - District
  • Broadway Learning Center
  • Cascade Middle School
  • Columbia Heights Elementary School
  • Columbia Valley Gardens Elementary School
  • Discovery High School
  • Kessler Elementary School
  • Mark Morris High School
  • Mint Valley Elementary School
  • Monticello Middle School
  • Mt. Solo Middle School
  • Northlake Elementary School
  • Olympic Elementary School
  • R.A. Long High School
  • Robert Gray Elementary School
  • St. Helens Elementary

District Calendar 2024-2025: Download (English) 

2024-25 District Calendar